Investiture Ceremony of 8th President Atty. Basari D. Mapupuno

MSU-Sulu entourage joins today's Investiture Ceremony for the newly elected Atty. Basari D. Mapupuno as the 8th President of MSU System. 

In attendance from MSU-Sulu Campus led by MSU-Sulu Chancellor Prof. Nagder J. Abdurahman, are Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Prof. Rafael A. Regellana, Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance.Prof. Abuzamier A. Asanji, Budget Officer Sahalan S. Sakilan, Campus Secretary Prof. Abdel Ajim M. Salasain, SHS Director Dr. Norman A. Abdurahman, ICTC Director Yashier M. Yail and Prof. Famy A. Alfad.

The abovementioned officials attending in MSU Main Campus, brings forth MSU-Sulu community's utmost and heartiest congratulations to our dear President Atty. Mapupuno! 


0 Comment(s) for this post

Write a comment